Member Schools

Schools Serviced by EdConnect Australia

Member Schools – Western Australia

North Metropolitan Schools

Alinjarra Primary (Alexander Heights)
Aranmore Catholic Primary (Leederville)
Ashdale Primary (Darch)
Ashfield Primary
Balcatta Primary
Balcatta Senior High
Ballajura Primary
Bassendean Primary
Belridge Secondary College (Beldon)
Bob Hawke College (Subiaco)
Caversham Primary
Caversham Valley Primary
Churchlands Senior High School
City Beach Primary
Clayton View Primary (Koongamia)
Coolbinia Primary
Craigie Heights Primary
Dalmain Primary (Kingsley)
Dianella Primary College
Eden Hill Primary
Floreat Park Primary
Girrawheen Senior High
Glendale Primary (Hamersley)
Greenwood College
Hampton Senior High (Morley)
Hillarys Primary
Hudson Park Primary (Girrawheen)
Kinross College
Kinross Primary
Kyilla Primary (North Perth)
Lake Gwelup Primary School
Landsdale Primary
Lockridge Primary School
Marmion Primary
Maylands Peninsula Primary School
Midvale Primary
Morley Primary
Mosman Park Primary
Mt Lawley Senior High
Ocean Reef Senior High School
Pearsall Primary School
Quinns Beach Primary
Sawyers Valley Primary
Scarborough Primary
Shenton College
South Padbury Primary
Spring Hill Primary (Tapping)
St Simon Peter Primary (Ocean Reef)
Swan View Primary
Tapping Primary
Tuart Hill Primary
West Balcatta Primary
West Morley Primary
Westminster Primary
Woodbridge Primary
Woodvale Secondary College
Yanchep Lagoon Primary

South Metropolitan Schools

Ardross Primary
Attadale Primary School
Atwell Primary
Bannister Creek Primary (Lynwood)
Belmay Primary (Cloverdale)
Belmont City College
Bentley Primary
Bibra Lake Primary
Bicton Primary
Booragoon Primary
Bull Creek Primary
Bungaree Primary (Rockingham)
Cecil Andrews College (Armadale)
Clifton Hills Primary (Kelmscott)
Coastal Lakes College (Lakelands)
Como Primary
Como Secondary College
Coodanup College
Cooloongup Primary
Darling Range Sports College (Forrestfield)
Excelsior Primary (Canning Vale)
Falcon Primary (Mandurah)
Fremantle Primary
Golden Bay Primary
Halls Head College
Halls Head Primary
Hammond Park Secondary College
Harrisdale Primary
Harrisdale Senior High
High Wycome Primary
Kalamunda Primary
Kalamunda Senior High
Kardinya Primary
Kelmscott Primary
Kelmscott Senior High
Kensington Primary
Kent Street Senior High (East Victoria Park)
Kingsley Primary (Armadale)
Lathlain Primary
Leda Primary
Leeming Primary
Lesmurdie Primary
Lynwood Senior High
Maida Vale Primary
Manning Primary
Meadow Springs Primary
Melville Primary School
Millen Primary (East Victoria Park)
Mt Pleasant Primary
North Harrisdale Primary
Oberthur Primary (Bull Creek)
Ocean Road Primary (Dawesville)
Phoenix Primary (Hamilton Hill)
Port Kennedy Primary
Ridge View Secondary College (Baldivis)
Rockingham Beach Primary
Roleystone Community College
Rossmoyne Senior High School
Rostrata Primary (Willeton)
South Coogee Primary
South Thornlie Primary
Southwell Primary (Hamilton Hill)
Success Primary
Thornlie Senior High
Warnbro Community High
Warnbro Community High (Special Ed Centre)
Warnbro Primary School
West Leeming Primary
White Gum Valley Primary
Winthrop Primary
Yale Primary (Thornlie)
Yangebup Primary

Rural WA Schools

Augusta Primary
Australind Primary School
Australind Senior High
Baler Primary (South Hedland)
Balingup Primary
Bridgetown High
Busselton Primary
Cowaramup Primary
Dalyellup Primary
Djidi Djidi Aboriginal School (Bunbury)
Dunsborough Primary
Flinders Park Primary
Gingin District High
Harvey High School
Hedland Senior High
Karridale Primary
Little Grove Primary (Albany)
Maidens Park Primary (Bunbury)
Margaret River Primary
Margaret River Senior High
Nannup District High
Pinjarra Primary
Port Hedland Primary
St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary (Port Hedland)
Vasse Primary
Warnbro Primary
West Busselton Primary
Yakamia Primary (Albany)
York District High

Member Schools – Victoria

Geelong & Surf Coast

Bellarine Secondary College (Drysdale Campus)
Bellbrae Primary
Ceres Primary
Colac South West Primary
Drysdale Primary
Geelong High
Geelong South Primary
Grovedale Primary
Lara Lake Primary
Lara Primary
Lara Secondary College
Leopold Primary
Moolap Primary
Mt Duneed Primary
Newcomb Primary School
Newcomb Secondary College
Northern Bay College (Peacock Ave Campus)
Rollins Primary
Wangala Primary (formerly Oberon South Primary)
Western Heights College

Northern Victoria

Bourchier Street Primary
Brunswick North West Primary
Brunswick Secondary College
Brunswick South Primary
Bundoora Primary
Coburg High
Collingwood College
Dallas Brooks Community Primary
Glenroy Central Primary
Glenroy Secondary College
Glenroy West Primary
Numurkah Secondary College
Pascoe Vale Primary
Sydney Road Community
William Ruthven Primary (Reservoir)

Western Victoria

Altona Green Primary
Altona P-9 College
Altona Primary
Bayside P-12 College
Copperfield College (Sydenham & Hillside campuses)
Doherty’s Creek P-9 College
Iramoo Primary
Kurunjang Secondary College
Little River Primary
Lollypop Creek Primary
Mackellar Primary School
Manorvale Primary
Melton Secondary College
Monmia Primary
Nganboo Borron Specialist School
Parkwood Green Primary
Point Cook Secondary College
Riverbend Primary
Spotswood Primary
St Albans East Primary
St Albans Heights Primary
St Albans North Primary
St Albans Primary
Strathtulloh Primary
Sunbury Heights Primary
Sydenham-Hillside Primary School
Toolern Vale and District Primary
Truganina P-9 College
Truganina South Primary
University Park Primary
Walcom Ngarrwa Secondary College
Wedge Park Primary
Westgrove Primary

South East

Bayswater North Primary
Clarinda Primary School
Clayton North Primary School
Cranbourne Primary School
Dandenong South Primary School
Hampton Park Secondary College
Karoo Primary School
Pakenham Consolidate School
Rosewood Downs Primary School
Wonthaggi North Primary School



Currently expanding in this region, please express your interest (to include local government areas of Oakleigh, Springvale, Narre Warren, Pakenham, Mulgrave and Dandenong).

Outer Western Sydney

Casuarina School (Riverstone)
Merrylands Public School
Queanbeyan High School
Wentworthville Public School